Yes, API access and entitlements can be transferred to new user in cases like when the registered user has left the company or moved on. Please reach out to our Client service to request a change of access.

It may take 3-4 days to process this change, after which the new address will receive a Welcome Email along with the API keys. New API keys will be created, and once the necessary changes have been made on your end, the old API keys will be deactivated.

Note: There will be no additional cost for this change.